Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pooja Bazar

Shree Yantra

Shree Yantra

Regular price $12.50 USD
Regular price $15,625.00 USD Sale price $12.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shree Yantra

UPC : 619660124485, Item Number : V1006

Brand: Pooja BazarTM

Product Dimension: H 1 X L 3 X W 3 Inches

Product Weight: 1 LB - (Pounds)

Shree Yantra UPC :619660124485 Pure Copper

This Pooja Bazar Yantra Height is 1 inches, Width is 3 inches and Length is 3 inches

Distributed by Pooja Bazar TM

Small Yantra Product Weight is 1 Lbs and Elegant and Light weight

The Shri Yantra, Sri Yantra, or Shri Chakra is a form of mystical diagram (yantra) used in the Shri Vidya school of Hinduism

It consists of nine interlocking triangles that surround a central point known as a bindu

These triangles represent the cosmos and the human body. Because of its nine triangles

Shri Yantra is also known as the Navayoni Chakra

The worship of the Shri Yantra is central to the Shri Vidya system of Hindu worship. It represents the Goddess in the form of Devi Tripura Sundari, the natural beauty of the three worlds: Bhu Loka (Physical Plane, Consciousness of the Physical Plane), Bhuvar Loka (Antariksha or Intermediate Space, Sub-Consciousness of the Prana) and Swar Loka (Svarga or Heaven or Super-Consciousness of the Divine Mind). The Shri Yantra is the symbol of Hinduism, which is based on the Hindu philosophy of the vedas. The Shri Yantra is the object of devotion in Shri Vidya.[5]The Shri Yantra represents the evolution of the multiverse as a result of the natural Divine Will of the Godhead Aadi Paraa Shakti. The four upward-pointing isosceles triangles represent the Goddess's masculine embodiment Brahm, while the five downward-pointing triangles symbolize the female embodiment Jagat jannani.[5] The 12 and 15 sides of the four upward and five downward triangles also correspondingly symbolise, on the physical plane, the 12 sidereal zodiac signs of the Sun and 15 'nityas' phase-signs of the MoonThe Shri Yantra is also known as the nav chakra because it can be seen to consist of nine concentric layers that radiate outward from the bindu. ("Nau" or "nava" means "nine" in Sanskrit.) Each level corresponds to a mudra, a yogini and a specific form of the deity Tripura Sundari along with her mantra. The various deities residing in the nine levels of the Shri Yantra are described in the Devi Khadgamala Mantra. These levels, listed from outermost to innermost, are

If you have any questions are need more information about this product, please contact us and we will be very happy to help you

View full details